Sunday, September 5, 2010

Parshas Vayelech Show 5700


Click to Play
Parshas Vayelech Show 5700

Wednesday, August 25, 2010

Parshas Ki Sovoi 5770 Show with Exclusive Interview


Click to Play
Exclusive interview with Senate Candidate Garry Berntsen.

Friday, August 13, 2010

Parshas Shoftim Show


Click to Play
Parshas Shoftim Show

Sunday, August 8, 2010

Parshas Re'eih Show


Click to Play
parshas Re'eih Show

Friday, July 30, 2010

Parshas Eikev Show


Click to Play
Parshas Eikev Show

Thursday, July 22, 2010

Parshas V'eschanan Show


Click to Play
Parshas V'eschanan Show

Thursday, July 15, 2010

Parshas Devarim Show 5770


Click to Play
Parshas Devarim Show 5770

Thursday, July 1, 2010

Parshas Pinchas Show 5770


Click to Play
Parshas Pinchas Show 5770

Thursday, June 24, 2010

Parshas Balak Show 5770


Click to Play
Parshas Balak Show 5770

Parshas Chukas Show 5770


Click to Play
Parshas Chukas Show 5770

Thursday, June 10, 2010

Parshas Korach Show 5770


Click to Play
Parshas Korach Show 5770

Thursday, June 3, 2010

Parshas Shlach Show 5770


Click to Play
Parshas Shlach Show 5770

Thursday, May 27, 2010

Parshas BeHaloscha Show 5770


Click to Play
Parshas BeHaloscha Show 5770

Monday, May 17, 2010

The Sin Of Yated , Hamodia & Mishpacha - bahaloscha 5770


Click to Play
remembering rav yitzchok karp &rav elchonon orzechowitz ztl. how charedi media misleads the readership by aping the secular media

Thursday, May 13, 2010

Parshas Bamidbar Show 5770


Click to Play
Parshas Bamidbar Show 5770

Thursday, May 6, 2010

Behar-Bechukoisai show


Click to Play
Behar-Bechukoisai show

Thursday, April 29, 2010

Parshas Emor Show 5770


Click to Play
Parshas Emor Show 5770

Wednesday, April 21, 2010

Acharei Mos - Kedoshim Show


Click to Play
Acharei Mos - Kedoshim Show

Friday, April 16, 2010

Parshas Tazria-Metzora Show


Click to Play
Tazria_Metzora

Thursday, April 8, 2010

ParshasTazria Show 5770


Click to Play
Tazria
Formats available: MP3 Audio (.mp3)

Tuesday, March 23, 2010

pre pesach 5770 program


Click to Play
Dov Charnowitz : a Get /divorce update.NON Jews fight for morality. Becoming a Zevulen for a great Yissocher.

Friday, March 19, 2010

pre shabos hagodol radio program 5770


Click to Play
greenfeld lazar city council race:NOT GREENFELD!

Friday, March 12, 2010

Parshas Vayikra Show


Click to Play
Parshas Vayikra Show

Thursday, March 4, 2010

Parshas Vayakhel Show (from Eretz Yisroel)


Click to Play
Parshas Vayakel Show
Formats available: MP3 Audio (.mp3)

Thursday, February 25, 2010

Purim Show 5770


Click to Play
Purim Show 5770

Sunday, February 21, 2010

Tetzave Pre-Purim Show 5770


Click to Play
Continuing to analyze boro-part councilmanic race.

Thursday, February 11, 2010

Parshas Teruma 5770


Click to Play
Caller quits council race. Anyone but Greenfield. Understanding Governor Paterson's problem. The truth about Haiti & much more.

Thursday, February 4, 2010

Parshas Mishpotim 5770


Click to Play
why oppose homosexuals in the military

Friday, January 29, 2010

Parshas Beshalach Show 5770


Click to Play
Parshas Beshalach Show 5770

Wednesday, January 20, 2010

Parshas Bo Show 5770


Click to Play
parshas bo

Thursday, January 7, 2010

AMALEK'S LAST GASP


Click to Play
hy the worldwide homoseual preocuppation;including charedim voting for prrro gay marriage politicians & YU hosting a pro gay "its ok" confab? its the endgame &amalek gets to push the homosexual agenda while making even orthodox "cold"rather than outraged.